The following Committees and Boards were appointed at the October 5, 2021 Executive Meeting.

Education Committee
The remainder of the Executive are members of the Education Committee.
ChairShirley Bomak, AAM
Issac Evans, AAM
SecretaryMike Taylor, AAM
Public RepresentativeGerry Lechance
Recertification / Accreditation BoardChairErin Reid
Marc Colatruglio, AAM
Examining Board
ChairJen Martens, AAM
Shirley Bomak, AAM
Members All accredited Executive Members serve on the Examining Board Panels if requested by the Chair.
AdditionalOther panel members will be appointed from the Accredited members at large, as required.
Legislation and Bylaws Committee
Includes Professional Designation function.
ChairMarc Colatruglio, AAM
Jen Martens, AAM
MemberIssac Evans
MemberDebby de Boer
Public RepresentativeVacant
Resolutions CommitteeChairMarc Colatruglio, AAM
MemberJen Martens, AAM
Annual Conference / Workshop CommitteeChairErin Reid
Mike Taylor
MembersThe remainder of the Executive are members of the Committee and assist as required.
Membership Committee
Either chairperson will be the contact for Associate and Subscribing members when required.
ChairCarson Horsburgh
Chair Debby de Boer
Public Relations BoardChairMarc Colatruglio, AAM
Nominations CommitteeChairJen Martens, AAM
MemberMirek Frolek, AAM
MemberMichael Cortvriendt, AAM
Webmaster Marc Colatruglio, AAM

Hot daily news right into your inbox.