Congratulations 2013 Executive Council

Welcome and welcome back … the 2013 executive council was elected at the Annual General Meeting, on Friday April 12, 2013. The new executive council comprises:

  • President Erin Reid,
  • Vice-President Michael Cortvriendt A.A.M.,
  • Past President Dan Diachun A.A.M.

These members serve two-year terms to ensure continuity while providing  strategic direction for the AAOM. They provide oversight of the policies for the organization, and ensure that the mission and statement of principles are fulfilled. (Note that the seat of Secretary-Treasurer was not filled).

Five directors serve one-year terms, and direct the day-to-day operations of the AAOM. They are:

  • (Name unpublished)
  • Joanne Voelpel
  • Mirek Frolek
  • Jan Trochim A.A.M.
  • David Doolan A.A.M.

Related articles

You may also be interested in

City of Regina Job Opportunity

The City of Regina has recently bulletined the following Job Opportunity: Coordinator, Property Assessment Valuation Openings: 1Type of Posting: Internal & ExternalLocation Name: City of

CPD Opportunity – AIC Workshop

George Dell’s Stats, Graphs and Data Science 1 Hello AAOM Members, AIC Manitoba has extended this CPD opportunity to AAOM members. Taught by renowned instructor

Hot daily news right into your inbox.