2013 AAOM Executive Council and Directors

The AAOM is led by elected Executive Council members who play key roles on the various committees and boards. They come from a diverse range of disciplines with the same objective – working together to advance the AAOM mission.

The President, Past-President, Vice-President and Secretary-Treasurer of the Executive Council provide guidance  and direction in setting the long term strategic direction for the AAOM. Serving two-year terms, they provide oversight of the policies for the organization and ensure that the mission and statement of principles are successfully accomplished.  They are:

  • Dan Diachun (President)
  • Brian Dupuis (Past-President)
  • Erin Reid (Vice-President)
  • Michael Cortvriendt (Secretary-Treasurer)

Five directors serve one-year terms to direct the day-to-day operations of the AAOM, and together form the Chairs of our various sub-committees:

  • Ray Irving
  • Director (Name unpublished)
  • Joanne Voelpel
  • Mirek Frolek
  • Rick Sherrin

Related articles

You may also be interested in

Province of Manitoba Job Opportunities

Assessment Officer (Developmental Opportunity) – Open until filledAdvertisement Number: 42257; 42258; 42259; 42261Job Title: Assessment Officer 3 (Underfilled at AS2 Assessment Officer 2)Job Classification: AS3Job

Province of Manitoba Job Opportunity

The Province of Manitoba has recently bulletined the following job opportunity: District SupervisorAS6 Assessment Officer 6Location: Minnedosa, MB Regular/full-timeMunicipal and Northern Relations/Property Assessment Services, Municipal

Hot daily news right into your inbox.